E3 2019 Press Conference Schedule – When and Where to Watch Everything

Share this:

It’s finally time! For video game fans, the biggest event of the year is finally upon us! Yes, I’m talking about the annual Electronic Entertainment Exposition (E3 for short), and the deluge of press conferences, announcements, reveals and megatons it brings each time.

For the majority of people that can’t attend, you can still partake in the festivities with the E3 2019 press conference livestreams! While Sony won’t be making its presence felt this year, there’s still a ton of press conferences and events planned. Check the full E3 2019 press conference schedule below.

E3 2019 press conference schedule:

June 8, 2019 schedule

EA Play

  • When: June 8 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • How to Watch: YouTube

June 9, 2019 schedule

Xbox press conference

  • When: June 9 at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET
  • How to Watch: YouTube

Bethesda Softworks press conference

  • When: June 9 at 5:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m/ ET
  • How to Watch: YouTube

Devolver Digital press conference

  • When: June 9 at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET
  • How to Watch: Twitch

June 10, 2019 schedule

Upload VR E3 showcase

  • When: June 10 at 9 a.m./12 p.m. ET
  • How to Watch: YouTube

PC Gaming Show

  • When: June 10 at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • How to Watch: Twitch

Limited Run Games games showcase

  • When: June 10 at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET
  • How to Watch: Twitch

Ubisoft press conference

  • When: June 10 at 1 p.m./4 p.m. ET
  • How to Watch: YouTube

Kinda Funny games showcase

  • When: June 10 at 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET
  • How to Watch: YouTube

Square Enix Press Conference

  • When: June 10 at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET
  • How to Watch: YouTube

June 11, 2019 schedule

Nintendo Direct E3 2019

  • When: June 11 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • How to Watch: YouTube

In addition to those press events, gamers might also want to keep an eye out for the E3 website where there will be developer interviews, game previews and more running from June 11 to June 13.

The Game Awards’ Geoff Keighley will also be back this year with the now-annual YouTube Live at E3 livestream show. Keighley will once again have devs over to talk about the latest games, and if past years are any indication, this will be the most fun one to watch throughout the entire event.

Whew! That’s a ton of events, no? Don’t forget, a lot of games are expected to be announced during the event. If you can’t make any of the press conference times, MP1st will cover the latest news bits that matter.

settings

close