Monster Hunter World Beta on PS4 Relaunching Next Week, Will Be Open to Everyone

If you weren’t able to catch the Monster Hunter World beta last week, don’t fret! Capcom has announced that the Monster Hunter World beta on PlayStation 4 is getting rolled out again — and this time, it’s open to everyone (No PS Plus membership required).

This was announced by Capcom over on Twitter where it also revealed the start and end dates.

For reference, just in case the image didn’t load for you, the start and end dates are listed below.

Start Date:

December 22, 9 a.m. PST/5 p.m. GMT/6 p.m. CET

End Date:

December 26, 9 a.m. PST/5 p.m. GMT/6 p.m. CET

Got that? Good. We’ll be posting our Monster Hunter World beta impressions soon, but the tl;dr version is, if you’re a Monster Hunter fan, you’re going to like it a lot. Heck, even non-franchise fans might like it too.

For Monster Hunter World beta details, check ’em out here. Capcom has also announced that the game will be getting free updates that will add new monsters, too!

settings

close