Square Enix E3 Press Conference Livestream

Share this:

Square Enix is set to make some major reveals at this year’s E3 that’ll sure to get people talking. Expect new information on the Final fantasy 7 Remake, debut trailer for the highly-anticipated Marvel’s Avenger title, and so much more. The Square Enix E3 press conference livestream starts at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET.

This will be the final conference of the day, with Nintendo E3 press conference starting early in the morning tomorrow.

June 11, 2019 schedule

Nintendo Direct E3 2019

  • When: June 11 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • How to Watch: YouTube

Same as in the other major press conferences, MP1st will have the latest news and trailer up ASAP!

settings

close
WP2FB Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com