The Division 2 Raid Info: Operation Dark Hours Everything You Need to Know

Share this:

Today, Ubisoft will roll out and let players experience The Division franchise’s biggest mission type to date, and that’s the first-ever Raid for The Division 2! If you got questions, we have answers! With Operation Dark Hours launching later today, we’ve put it on ourselves to help our readers catch up on all The Division 2 Raid info they need!

Below, players will see The Division 2 Raid release time, the rewards, and lots more. In short: this is everything you need to know regarding The Division 2 Operation Dark Hours info!

The Division 2 Raid Release Time:

May 16, 2019 (below are the start times for the different timezones)

  • 6 p.m. CEST
  • 12 p.m. EST/9 a.m. PST
  • 1 a.m. KST
  • 2 a.m. ACT
  • 12 a.m. CST

The Division 2 Raid Trailer: Operation Dark Hours

The Division 2 Raid at a Glance/Overview:

  • 8-Player Raid
  • Exclusive Raid Gear – 3 Gear Sets, The Eagle Bearer weapon
  • Classified Assignments (only fofr Year 1 Pass holders) – The Nelson Theater, National Bond Bank
  • Dark Hours Apparel Event – 5 Outfits & 1 Uniform, 2 Masks, 4 Emotes, 8 Weapon Skins

The Division 2 Operation Dark Hours Rewards:

First team to beat The Division 2 Raid will be immortalized in the White House in a group portrait. Note that only ONE team can will for all three platforms (PS4, Xbox One, PC), so time is of the essence if you want to be immortalized in the game.

Beating the Raid will net players the a Raid Trophy and a Clan Icon

Players who beat the Raid in its first week (May 16-21, 2019) will get an exclusive arm patch

The Division 2 Raid Requirements, Group Assigments, and Item Reset Info

Requirements: The Division 2 players who want to participate in Operation Dark Hours will need to be at level 30, have reached World Tier 5, and a Gear Score of 490.

Group Assignments: While the game will not require parties to be a fill eight-man squad to begin the Raid, the overall difficulty will not scale depending on how many players are present. It will always scale up to eight players, so best to get a full party before attempting. For the complete team, there will be two sub-groups/teams, with each containing four players each. The player who creates the Raid group from the social menu will be the designated Raid leader, and will bet he only one who can begin to initiate the Raid.

Item Reset: The Division 2 Raid will have a weekly timer (as is to be expected), with the boss loot dropping once per week. Players can tackle the Raid again, but there will be no additional loot drops until after the in-game timer resets.

That’s a lot of info to take in, no? Agents, get your A game on as Dark Hours will be upon us in just hours!

settings

close
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com