Ubisoft Forward Stream – Watch the Announcements as It Happens

Share this:

While we don’t have E3 this year, that hasn’t stopped game companies from conducting their own digital events to announce new games, showcase gameplay and more. Today, it’s Ubisoft’s turn! Check out the Ubisoft Forward stream below the moment it starts at 12 p.m. PDT/3 p.m. EDT/3 a.m. HKT!

What are we expecting to be announced? Well, given a lot of the planned stuff has already leaked, we’re expecting to see the English version of the Far Cry 6 trailer that was leaked, maybe some gameplay too. In addition to that, an official look at Assassin’s Creed Valhalla (better than the leaked footage), and maybe a new Prince of Persia announcement too.

Stay tuned to both MP1st and SP1st for the latest gaming news from the event! If you can’t watch it or don’t want to, we’ll be posting the announcements and reveals as it happens.

What are you expecting to see from the Ubisoft Forward stream? Do you think Ubisoft will showcase some next-gen teases? I’d imagine, given their past history, that’s almost a lock.

settings

close