A Plague Tale: Requiem Release Date & New Gameplay Trailer to Be Unveiled on June 23, Game Currently Showcased at Tribeca Festival

Plague Tale: Requiem
Share this:

In yesterday’s Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase, Focus Entertainment and Asobo Studio released a new trailer for A Plague Tale: Requiem. For those disappointed that we didn’t get a release date announcement, that should change next week, as Focus Entertainment announced A Plague Tale: Requiem showcase on June 23, and we’ll get to see new gameplay footage, as well as a release date announcement!

Check out the trailer released recently titled “End of Innoence” below:

Those interested for the showcase can watch it on the official Focus Entertainment YouTube channel, and the show will commence 6 PM CEST/12 PM EDT/9 AM PDT/12 AM HKT!

In the press release, Focus Entertainment also announced that A Plague Tale: Requiem is also being showcased in the prestigious Tribeca Festival in New York!

A Plague Tale:Requiem at Tribeca Festival!

This year’s edition of the renowned Tribeca Festival has started, with the official nomination of A Plague Tale: Requiem to its carefully selected line-up of video games. Discover how A Plague Tale came to life with the team at Asobo Studio.

Once the official release date has been revealed, we’ll be sure to let our readers know about it.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases