Annapurna Interactive Showcase Set for June 28

Share this:

Joining in on the game announcements this year is Annapurna Interactive! The company has announced the Annapurna Interactive Showcase and it’s set for July 28!

Check out the trailer and details:

 

Interactive Showcase will take place again this year on July 28 at 12pm PT /3pm ET/3am HKT

For this year, Annapurna promises reveals, news and more! Those who wish tocheck it out, it will be broadcast on the Annapurna Interactive Twitch and YouTube channels.

Annapurna Interactive, founded in 2016, works with independent game creators from around the world, helping them develop and release personal experiences for everyone. Their award-winning portfolio includes Outer Wilds, Sayonara Wild Hearts, If Found…, Kentucky Route Zero: TV Edition, Donut County, Ashen, Florence, Telling Lies, Gorogoa, What Remains of Edith Finch, I Am Dead, The Pathless, Maquette, Last Stop, The Artful Escape, Solar Ash, and A Memoir Blue as well as upcoming titles Neon White, Stray, Storyteller, and Hindsight.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases