Ark Evo Event This Weekend for May 13 Kicks Off, Schedule and Perks Listed

Ark Evo Event This Weekend

Studio Wildcard has kicked off a new Ark Evo event this weekend of May 13, and we have the schedule and perks available for those participating.

Ark Evo Event This Weekend May 13 Schedule and Perks:

Schedule: May 13 (live now) until May 16 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT/4 a.m. HKT.

*Note that these bonuses are multiplicative of the game’s standard 1x rates.

  • Official Servers: 2x XP, Harvesting, Taming, and Breeding (imprint, maturation, hatch/gestation), 0.5x Mating Interval
  • Small Tribe Servers: 4.5x XP, 4.5x Harvesting, 4.5x Taming, and 4x Breeding (imprint, maturation, hatch/gestation), 0.5x Mating
    Interval
  • ARKPocalypse: 5x XP, 5x Harvesting, 5x Taming, and 5x Breeding (imprint, maturation, hatch/gestation), 0.5x Mating Interval
  • Classic: 6x XP, 6x Harvesting, 6x Taming, and 5x Breeding (imprint, maturation, hatch/gestation), 0.5x Mating Interval

That’s about it. If there’s a new patch or event for Ark Survival Evolved, we’ll be sure to let our readers know. Checl our Ark game hub for the latest news and info.

Source: Ark (Discord)

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases