Blizzard Arcade Collection Announced, Features 3 Arcade Classics

Blizzard Arcade Collection

During today’s BlizzCon 2021 digital event, Blizzard announced the Blizzard Arcade Collection, and it includes The Lost Vikings, Rock ‘n’ Roll Racing, and Blackbeard!

Watch the trailer featuring gameplay:

It’ll include all-new features such as a rewind function, save states, watch, and filters! There will also be a museum where players can see artwork and more too.

The Blizzard Arcade Collection is set for release on the PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC.

Update: It’s out today as announced by Blizzard.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2OpenCritic