COD Warzone Playlist Update for September 30 Now Live

COD Warzone Playlist Update for September 3

Raven Software has rolled out the COD Warzone playlist update for September 30, and this lists the new modes coming to Verdanks, and as well as the ones getting removed. Check the complete list below.

COD Warzone Playlist Update for September 30:

Here’s the announcement from Raven Software:

Playlist update! #Warzone


﹂ Buy Backs 1️⃣
﹂ Realism BR 4️⃣
﹂ Plunder 3️⃣

Rebirth Island
﹂ Resurgence Extreme 4️⃣


﹂ Core BR 1️⃣
﹂ Iron Trials ’84 2️⃣
﹂ Plunder 4️⃣

Rebirth Island
﹂ Resurgence 4️⃣

Season 6 is coming to Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, and Warzone soon! Check out the latest trailer and roadmap here.

If you haven’t played the COD Vanguard beta, go read our impressions here.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2GamivoOpenCritic