Cyberpunk 2077 News Stream Coming Tomorrow, PS5 & XSX Versions Reveal Expected

cyberpunk 2077 news stream

CD Projekt RED will hold a Cyberpunk 2077 news stream tomorrow, and if you’re interested in new-gen versions of the game you may want to check it out for yourself. After all, the studio may finally reveal more information on native PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series versions of the game, as well as any upcoming updates for those who got it on PC or last-gen consoles.

Here are the details on the Cyberpunk 2077 news stream as shared over on the official Twitter page:

So, choom, how ’bout a date? We’ll talk things, y’know.

You’re in? Preem!

Let’s meet tomorrow, Feb 15th, at 4PM CET, at the usual place: https://twitch.tv/cdprojektred.

See you there!

For those who are in other regions, here’s the corresponding time for the stream:

  • 11:00 PM HKT
  • 10:00 AM EST
  • 7:00 AM PST

CD Projekt RED has not offered any additional details on what the stream will focus on, but given the recent rumblings of a native PS5 and Xbox Series X version of Cyberpunk 2077 after a cover for the former was spotted, we may just see the full reveal of those. In any case, stay tuned here at MP1st for the details of tomorrow’s stream as soon as it’s up.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases