DreamsCom – Here’s a Sneak Preview of Some Amazing Dreams Project Debuting This Week

dreamscom

If you haven’t heard, Media Molecule is hosting an in-game Dreams event that they’re calling “DreamsCom” this Tuesday. The event is essentially an annual showcase where Dreamers will have the opportunity to show off their upcoming projects, and to help them do this, Media Molecule will be creating a show floor that players can explore with user-made booths. Talk about cool, right? We’ll to help draw up some hype, here’s a sneak preview of things to come.

To start things off let’s take a look at some of the user-made booths that may appear on the show floor during the event.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These are just a mall glimpse of what’s to come this Tuesday, as while the show floor will be packed with plenty more booths, they will also offer some interactive demos that players can try for themselves. Down below you’ll find teasers of some the projects expected to debut during the show. Give them a watch, they’re pretty awesome.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These next two are viewable in-game at the moment

 

 

DreamsCom will take place on June 30 at 5pm BST/6pm CEST/9am Pacific.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2GamivoOpenCritic