Fall Guys Season 2 Teased For Gamescom Opening Night

Share this:

Fall Guys season 2 has officially been confirmed with the first look happening next week during the Gamescom opening night event.

Taking to twitter today, Geoff Keighley, the host of Gamescom opening night, confirmed that we will be getting our first sneak peak at Fall Guys season 2.

 

Devolver Digital, the publishers behind Fall Guys also took to teasing season 2.

 

Don’t expect to see a full blown reveal of season 2 however, as they word it as a “sneak peak,” meaning we will probably get a short trailer. Afterall season 1 isn’t set to end for another 45 days, meaning season 2 will most likely kick-off in October. Regardless we are super stoked to see what Mediatonic has cooking for season 2 as this is easily becoming one of our favorite games this gen.

Gamescom Opening Night will air on August 27 at 8 pm CEST / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT. Be on the look out for our coverage that day, and we’ll be sure to keep you in the loop on any news related to Fall Guys! Fall Guys is now available on Steam and PSN for $19.99. PS Plus subscribers can enjoy the game for “free” as this months offering, and as long as you download it, forever until you decide to no longer be a plus subscriber.

settings

close
โ€จ