FIFA 22 Down for Maintenance This March 11, Here’s the Schedule

FIFA 22 Down

EA has triggered FIFA 22 down on the game’s servers, as the footie sim undergoes maintenance! This is planned downtime, so there’s no need to be alarmed. Read on for the schedule, and details for today.

FIFA 22 Down for Maintenance Status Update:

Here’s the announcement from EA:

We have a maintenance on March 11, 8 AM – 10 AM UTC. During this time, you may be disconnected or unable to connect to FUT and VOLTA FOOTBALL. Match creation will be disabled 30 min prior to the maintenance. Titles impacted: FIFA 16 – 22 Platforms impacted: PS4/PS5/PC/Stadia

8 a.m. UTC is 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/4 p.m. HKT.  People can convert to their timezone here.

As the result of maintenance, EA has extended the FUT Champions Finals by 24 hours on all platforms.

Players can check out the latest patch details here, which was released last week. We are expecting Title Update 7 to be released on consoles soon given it was released on PC platforms earlier this week.

We’ll update the post if maintenance gets extended or anything substantial happens.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases