Nacon Connect 2021 Stream – Sneak Peek at Lord of the Rings Gollum, Blood Bowl 3, and Many More

Nacon, publisher of video games such as Blood Bowl, Lord of the Rings Gollum, and peripheral maker, is holding their own digital press event today! The Nacon Connect 2021 stream can be seen below, where we’re promised at least three exclusive reveals, as well as fresh looks of the company’s known titles!

The event starts at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/1 AM HKT/7 PM CEST! You can watch it in the video embed below.

Except the important news to be covered here on MP1st! Personally, I’m hoping to see a new customizable controller for the PS5, as well as maybe new gameplay for Lord of the Rings Gollum.

Keep it locked here on MP1st for the latest news.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Dying Light 2Horizon Forbidden West SifuElden RingGran Turismo 7OpenCritic