Night City Wire Episode 2 Stream – Watch Cyberpunk 2077 Info Revealed Live

Share this:

CD Projekt RED is today showcasing our next look at Cyberpunk 2077 with the Night City Wire Episode 2 stream! Starting at 6 p.m. CEST/12 noon ET/9 a.m. PT/12 mn HKT, the studio will offer details about lifepaths, what weapons you’ll be using and more.

Watch it happen in the stream below.

https://www.twitch.tv/cdprojektred

Stay tuned to SP1st where we’ll cover the important gameplay details revealed during the stream. Check out gameplay from the last Night City Wire, right here.

About Cyberpunk 2077:

Cyberpunk 2077 is an open-world, action-adventure story set in Night City, a megalopolis obsessed with power, glamour and body modification. You play as V, a mercenary outlaw going after a one-of-a-kind implant that is the key to immortality.
Cyberpunk 2077 will launch this November 19 on the PS4, Xbox One, and PC. It will also hop on over to next-gen (PS5, Xbox Series X), at a yet-unspecified date.

settings

close