PSN to Go Down for Maintenance This Monday

Share this:

Sony has announced that the PlayStation Network will undergo scheduled maintenance this Monday, January 27th.

Confirmed by both PlayStation NA and Europe, PSN will be down for maintenance from 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM PST (12:30 PM to 6:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM to 11:30 PM GMT / 6:30 PM to 00:30 AM CET).

Keep in mind that “if you’ve signed in to PlayStation Network any time since January 20th you will be able to play games online and access partner apps such as Netflix during this maintenance period.”

“The PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home and Account Management will not be available during this time, and users may receive a maintenance notification when attempting to access these services,” Sony explained.

settings

close