PSN Maintenance Scheduled for March 10

Share this:

Sony has announced that the PlayStation Network will undergo maintenance this Monday, March 10th.

The official forums for both North America and Europe have reported that PSN will be down for roughly five and a half hours. The maintenance period will begin at 8:30 am PST/11:30 am EST/4:30 pm GMT and will end around 2 pm PST/5 pm EST/10 pm GMT.

“If you’ve signed in to the network any time since March 6th you will be able to play games online and access partner apps such as Netflix during this maintenance period,” the official announcement reads. “The PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home and Account Management will not be available during this time, and users may receive a maintenance notification when attempting to access these services.”

So, make sure to log into your PS3 and PS4 at some point over the weekend to avoid not being able to play multiplayer and watch Netflix on Monday.

settings

close