Rainbow Six Siege Down for Maintenance and Patch Deployment This September 20

R6 Siege Update 1.000.037

If you’re seeing Rainbow Six Siege down reports surface, it’s due to the game entering maintenance this September 20! During this downtime, players will be tasked to download patch Y7S3.1 on all platforms,

Rainbow Six Siege Down Server Status and Updates for September 20:

Here’s the announcement from Ubisoft:

🛠Maintenance🛠

A maintenance will take place today, September 20th to deploy Y7S3.1.

💻PC: 09:00 ET/ 13:00 UTC
🎮Xbox: 10:00 ET / 14:00 UTC
🎮PlayStation: 11:00 ET / 15:00 UTC

⏲Downtime: ~60 mins per platform

As you can see, a new patch will be released. Thankfully, we don’t have to wait for the changelog, as Ubisoft has already released the patch notes for it.

BUG FIXES

GAMEPLAY

FIXED – The crosshairs don’t blink while cooking a Frag Grenade.

LEVEL DESIGN

FIXED – Multiple LOD issues on various maps.

OPERATORS

FIXED – Players can see Lesion’s Gu Mine icons through walls when entering any Observation Tool.

FIXED – Vigil’s ERC-7 does not prevent him from getting pinged by Grim’s Kawan Hive.

FIXED – Various Victory Celebration issues.

USER EXPERIENCE

FIXED – Incorrect weapons and sights when launching the Shooting Range from the Operator menu.

FIXED – Destroying Gridlock’s Trax Stingers as an Attacker will count towards the “Gadget Removal” personal and community challenges.

FIXED – Texture is sometimes stretched for a showcased Operator.

FIXED – Discrepancy in abandon currency penalties not affecting all game modes.

FIXED – Bravo Packs received while already having the whole Bravo Pack Collection unlocked are disappearing.

FIXED – Various Audio and SFX issues.

FIXED – Various Shop and Customization issues.

FIXED – Various UI issues.

FIXED – Various Localization issues.

If the maintenance schedule changes, we’ll update the post.
 
Source: Ubisoft
Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases