The Division 2 Maintenance Happening Now, Server-Side Fixes Incoming

Share this:

While we just got a significant The Division 2 patch this week, it seems there are still a few fixes that were left out. Today, Ubisoft Massive is triggering another round of The Division 2 maintenance, which means there will be some The Division 2 downtime. However, there is a silver lining as a few fixes will be rolled out with this maintenance period.

The Division 2 maintenance schedule for June 20, 2019:

ESTIMATED SCHEDULE

  • 02:00 PM CEST
  • 08:00 AM EDT
  • 05:00 AM PDT

The Division 2 fixes rolled out during maintenance:

  • Special Field Research (to unlock the Gunner)
    • “Foam Party” and “This is Madness” will be updated
  • Will be able to pick up Special Ammo
  • “Texture Issue” fixed for some UI gun icons
  • Addresses “Armor Kit” Issue (aka Medkit Issue) should be fixed (discussed in detail down below)
  • Will remove ability to get Special Ammo from killing wildlife
  • Arm Patch for 1st Week Raid Completion
    • Everyone should have it, but if not contact the FORUM
  • No update on the Bullet Registration yet and will not be addressed with this patch.

Once we get wind of new The Division 2 updates and upcoming content, we’ll let our readers know.

settings

close