The Elder Scrolls Online Down for Maintenance on Consoles This June 20

The Elder Scrolls Online Down
Share this:

Those trying to login to The Elder Scrolls Online but can’t, it’s not just you, but Bethesda has triggered The Elder Scrolls Online down for the game’s servers on both Xbox and PlayStation platforms this June 20, and this affects both last-gen and next-gen versions of the game.

The Elder Scrolls Online Down Status and Updates for June 20 (June 21):

Here’s the official maintenance schedule listed by Bethesda:

Maintenance for the week of June 20:
• [IN PROGRESS] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – June 20, 10:00PM EDT (June 21, 2:00 UTC) – June 21, 5:00AM EDT (9:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – June 20, 10:00PM EDT (June 21, 2:00 UTC) – June 21, 5:00AM EDT (9:00 UTC)
 

This maintenance has triggered, and this will also see the rollout of the High Isle expansion. For those not buying the premium DLC, you will still need to download the patch for game update 34. Check out the High Isle new content and patch notes right here.

If there are any changes to the maintenance window listed by Bethesdam we’ll be sure to update the post to reflect it.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases