THQ Nordic gamescom Lineup Announced

THQ Nordic Gamescom

THQ Nordic is planning to have its biggest presence to date in gamescom 2022, with 9 playable games and AEW exhibition matches in Cologne, Germany. THQ Nordic will bring over some its newly announced games at the THQ Nordic Digital Showcase event as playable games too. Find the full list of playable games below:

  • Alone in the Dark
  • Tempest Rising
  • Wreckreation
  • AEW: Fight Forever
  • Outcast 2 – A New Beginning
  • SpongeBob SquarePants – The Cosmic Shake
  • The Valiant
  • SpellForce: Conquest of Eo
  • DESTROY ALL HUMANS! 2 – Reprobed!

You can find these games at THQ Nordic’s booth at gamescom 2022 which is located in Hall 8, Stand A11-B10. If any of the titles seem unfamiliar to you, you might’ve missed the THQ Nordic Digital Showcase 2022 event.

Other than that, THQ Nordic and HandyGames will present 11 games on stage every day starting on Wednesday, August 24 through Sunday, August 2. The shows will be run from 11 am CEST / 2 am PST / 5 am EST / 5 pm HKT till 4:30 pm CEST / 7:30 am PST / 10:30 am EST / 10:30 pm HKT . THQ Nordic will also be hosting AEW Exhibition matches from Thursday to Sunday at 5 pm CEST / 8 am PST / 11 am EST / 11 pm HKT. It will bring famous AEW talents fighting in their very own rind bringing incredbile wrestling action for viewers.

Fans who won’t be able to attend physically can attend virtually and watch THQ Nordic’s gamescom presence on their official Twitch channel. It will contain in-depth interviews with developers, content creators streaming their games, and a lot of footage directly from Cologne. The livestreams on Twitch will take place from Wednesday till Sunday at 10 am CEST / 1 am PST / 4 am EST / 4 pm HKT to 7 pm CEST / 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 1 am HKT. 

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases