Annupurna Interactive Showcase Announced for July 29

The Annapurna Interactive Showcase

Annapurna Interactive, publisher of such titles like The Unfinished Swan, What Remains of Edith Finch and more, have announced that the company will hold their own games showcase! The Annapurna Interactive Showcase is set for July 29!

This is the company’s first-ever showcase, and and will feature upcoming games, gameplay reveals, and more! Gamers can expect The Artful Escape, Skin Deep, Solar Ash, Neon White, Stray and more to be present at the show.

Annupurna Interactive Showcase Schedule:

What: Annapurna Interactive Showcase

When: Thursday, July 29 @ 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST

Where: Annapurna Interactive’s YouTube and Twitch channels

I’m personally hoping to see some innovative games shown off. Annapurna Interactive has been known to release narrative-driven, deep experiences, so we’re excited to see what they have to show.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2OpenCritic