Ark Survival Evolved Evo Event This Weekend Kicks Off, Here’s the Perks & Schedule

Ark Survival Evolved Evo Event This Weekend

Studio Wildcard has kicked off another Ark Survival Evolved Evo event this weekend of June 24! For those checking it out, the perks for the event and schedule are list below.

Ark Survival Evolved Evo Event This Weekend June 24 Perks and Schedule:

Schedule: June 24 – to Jue 28 (4 pm ET/1 pm PT/4 am HKT

  • Official Servers: 2x XP, Harvesting, and Taming, and Breeding (Imprint, Maturation, Hatch/Gestation), 0.5x Mating Interval, 2x Hexagon Bonus
  • Small Tribe Servers: 4.5x XP, XP Harvesting, and Taming, 4x Breeding (Imprint, Maturation, Hatch/Gestation), 0.5x Mating Interval, 2x Hexagon Bonus
  • ARKPocalypse: 5x XP, Harvesting, Taming, and Breeding (Imprint, Maturation, Hatch/Gestation), 0.5x Mating Interval, 2x Hexagon Bonus
  • Classic: 5x XP, Harvesting, Taming, and Breeding (Imprint, Maturation, Hatch/Gestation), 0.5x Mating Interval, 2x Hexagon Bonus

In other Ark Survival Evolved news, a patch was released earlier this week, which you can read about here. For the latest news in Ark, make sure to bookmark our Ark game hub!

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases