Battlefield 3 PS3 Patch Now Live – Big File Size Revealed

Share this:

Battlefield 3 patch is now available for PS3 players. Also, server maintenance on all platforms is underway.

As we reported yesterday, PS3 Battlefield 3 owners should now be able to download Battlefield 3’s first major client side patch (Read full patch notes). The file size of the patch is 758 MB in North America and 767 MB elsewhere. Also, a scheduled 3 hour long server maintenance has just began (3 am EST, 9 am CET, 12 am PST) on all three platforms. Xbox players will get a similar patch “shortly” according to Daniel Matros, so expect it to go live in the upcoming days.

Don’t forget to follow MP1st on Twitter and Facebook for the latest on everything Battlefield 3.

Thanks to our awesome Twitter followers for all the help (Specially to TheHighC@gummidge, and David1878_ for taking images of different file sizes).

settings

close
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com