Destiny 2 Iron Bounties June 8, 2021 List

Destiny 2 Iron Bounties

As expected given the previous announcement, Bungie has launched the Destiny 2 Iron Banner this week for a limited time again! For the Destiny 2 Iron Bounties June 8 list, and the schedule, head on below.

Destiny 2 Iron Bounties June 8, 2021:

Iron Banner Schedule: 

Starts: June 8, 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/1 a.m. HKT

Ends: June 15, 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/1 a.m. HKT

Available from Lord Saladin:

Lord Saladin oversees the Iron Banner. He appears in the tower, up the stairs to the right of the Gunsmith to bring Guardians Iron Banner based Weapons and Armor.

Faction Rewards

Turn in 20 Tokens to get an Iron Banner engram, which contains randomly rolled weapons. After you’ve finished the seasonal quest, you can also receive randomly rolled armor.

Iron Bounties

NameDescriptionRequirementReward
Around the FireCapture zones in the Iron Banner playlist. Earn bonus progress for each additional teammate in the zone with you.100 Zones capturedXP & 50 Iron Banner Token & Pinnacle Gear
Victory BannersComplete matches in the Iron Banner playlist. Wins award bonus progress.40 Matches completedXP & 50 Iron Banner Token & Pinnacle Gear
An Arsenal of TricksDefeat opponents with final blows from any ability. Earn bonus progress for Supers and opponents with a higher Power level.100 Opponents defeatedXP & 50 Iron Banner Token & Pinnacle Gear
The RoutDefeat opponents in the Iron Banner. Earn bonus progress by landing final blows on opponents with a higher Power level.200 Opponents defeatedXP & 50 Iron Banner Token & Pinnacle Gear

Additonal Iron Banner Rewards

You have a chance to get randomly rolled Iron Banner gear at the end of matches. This includes all available weapons & armor for the current season.

Thanks, Reddit!

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodBattlefield 2042Dying Light 2Gamivo