Diablo 2 Resurrected Down for Maintenance This May 17

Diablo 2 Resurrected Down

If you’re trying to log in to Diablo 2 Resurrected but can’t, it’s not, but Blizzard has triggered Diablo 2 Resurrected down, and this is for scheduled maintenance this May 17.

Diablo 2 Resurrected Down Status and Updates for May 17:

Schedule: 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/1 a.m. HKT to 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET/3 a.m. HKT (convert to your timezone here)

Status: Game unavailable during this time.

The outage is expected to last for two hours, though that might take longer (as these things sometimes do). If there is a new server or status update, we’ll be sure to update the article accordingly, so refresh this from time to time if the servers aren’t back up at that time.

Check out the latest title update for the game, which introduced the Ladder right here. Bookmark our Diablo 2 Resurrected game hub for the latest news on the game.

Alex Co

Father, gamer, games media vet, writer of words, killer of noobs.

1 Comment
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jamesdarin
2 years ago

The ladder is very fun, but due to the game mechanism, the non-ladder items collected before cannot be used in the ladder system, so a lot of time has to be reinvested in farming D2R Ladder Items. But to save time I usually go to MMOWTS to get them and it really helps me.

Top Games and Upcoming Releases