Dragon Ball Games Battle Hour 2022 Event Date Announced

dragon ball games battle hour 2022 event date

Bandai Namco Entertainment revealed the event date for the Dragon Ball Games Battle Hour 2022, with the event set for February 18 & 19, 2022.

DRAGON BALL Games Battle Hour is an online event packed to the brim with everything Dragon Ball that will be streaming live around the globe once again in 2022!
Dragon Ball manga, anime, games, figures, and more are all here to provide Dragon Ball fans everywhere with an unforgettable 2-day event!

Dragon Ball Games Battle Hour 2022 is an online event broadcast around the world (certain countries and regions excluded). The event date and hours are the following:

  • Day 1: 2/18 (Fri) 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM EST / 2/18 (Fri) 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM PST
  • Day 2: 2/19 (Sat) 12:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST/ 2/19 (Sat) 9:00 AM PST – 5:00 PM PST

*Date and time subject to change

The event is said to be packed with even more news on the best the Dragon Ball franchise has to offer, including exciting updates on manga, animation, video games, and action figures.

If you want to find out more on this event, you can check out this website.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases