Elden Ring Down for Maintenance This April 19, Here’s the Schedule

Elden Ring Down

If you’re trying to login and play Elden Ring online but can’t, don’t fret, it’s not you, as Elden Ring down has been triggered by FromSoftware and this is for planned maintenance this April 19.

Update: The Elden Ring April 19 patch notes are live and it’s the biggest one released yet! Full patch notes available here.

Elden Ring Down Status and Maintenance for April 19:

Here’s the announcement from the studio:

Multiplayer servers for #ELDENRING will undergo maintenance today, April 19, 2022.
It is expected to last about 1 hour for all platforms and will include an update to version 1.04.

Maintenance will begin at 1:00 AM PDT | 10:00 CEST | 17:00 JST.

Thank you for your patience.

Patch notes for version 1.04 will be made available after the maintenance.

As you can see, there is a patch incoming today as well. Once we know the official patch notes, we’ll be sure to let our readers know about it ASAP. Make sure to bookmark our Elden Ring game hub, and refresh it throughout the day to see the official patch notes once it’s out.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases