Elden Ring Release Times Revealed; Launches Earlier on PC

elden ring release times

FromSoftware and Bandai Namco have finally revealed the Elden Ring release times across the globe, letting both console and PC players know when they can start jumping into the action for the most hyped title of the year. Check out the release times below via an infographic released by the official Twitter account.

Here are the Elden Ring release times for different regions:

  • PT (Console Feb 24, 9:00PM PT) (PC Feb 24, 3:00PM PT)
  • CT (Console Feb 24, 11:00PM CT) (PC Feb 24, 5:ooPM CT)
  • ET (Console Feb 25, Midnight Local Time) (PC Feb 24, 6:00PM ET)
  • COT (Console Feb 25, Midnight Local Time) (PC Feb 24, 6:00PM COT)
  • BRT (Console Feb 25, Midnight Local Time) (PC Feb 24, 8:00PM BRT)
  • GMT (Console Feb 25, Midnight Local Time) (PC Feb 24, 11:00PM GMT)
  • CET (Console Feb 25, Midnight Local Time) (PC Feb 25, 12:00AM CET)
  • EET (Console Feb 25, Midnight Local Time) (PC Feb 25, 1:00AM EET)
  • SAST (Console Feb 25, Midnight Local Time) (PC Feb 25, 1:00AM SAST)
  • MSK (Console Feb 25, Midnight Local Time) (PC Feb 25, 2:00AM MSK)
  • AST (Console Feb 25, Midnight Local Time) (PC Feb 25, 2:00AM AST)
  • GST (Console Feb 25, Midnight Local Time) (PC Feb 25, 3:00AM GST)
  • UTC +7 (Console Feb 25, Midnight Local Time) (PC Feb 25, 6:00AM UTC +7)
  • UTC +8 (Console Feb 25, Midnight Local Time) (PC Feb 25, 7:00AM UTC +8)
  • KST (Console Feb 25, Midnight Local Time) (PC Feb 25, 8:00AM KST)
  • JST (Console Feb 25, Midnight Local Time) (PC Feb 25, 8:00AM JST)
  • AEDT (Console Feb 25, Midnight Local Time) (PC Feb 25, 10:00AM AEDT)
  • NZDT (Console Feb 25, Midnight Local Time) (PC Feb 25, 12:00PM NZDT)

There you have it. FromSoftware also announced that players can predownload the game 48 hours before their release time, so find out for yourself when you can start preloading the game before its eventual release!

In case you missed it, Bandai Namco also released the Elden Ring overview trailer over the weekend, and you can check it out for yourself here.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases