Full E3 2021 Schedule Revealed

E3 2021 Schedule

With fans registration finally opening up for the E3 2021 Expo website, the ESA has finally revealed their jammed packed E3 2021 schedule.

Down below you’ll find the E3 2021 schedule, which is highlighted by many of the top industry publisher and developers. The big headliners, however, would be both Nintendo and Xbox where many fans expect to see updates on major games such as Halo Infinite, Pokémon, and so many other first party titles. Sadly, Sony will not be part of the E3 event and will likely host their own solo event this Summer. 

Also, the schedule down below does not include the Summer Game Fest as it is a separate event from E3 2021.  

E3 2021 Schedule

Wednesday, June 9 7am PDT/10am ET

Saturday, June 12 10am PT/1pm ET

  • Ubisoft Forward
  • Gearbox Entertainment 

Sunday, June 13, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:45am PT / 11:45am ET

  • Microsoft’s long-awaited Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will take place starting at 10am PT / 1pm ET.
  • Fans can also look forward to special presentations from SQUARE ENIX, the PC Gaming Show and the Future Games Show.
  • Warner Bros. Games & Back4Blood and 24 Entertainment will also be featured.

Monday, June 14, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

  • Alongside press conferences from several indie developers, presentations from Take-Two InteractiveMythical GamesFreedom GamesRazer and Capcom will take place throughout the day.
  • Verizon and Intellivision will also be featured, along with a session with VENN.

Tuesday, June 15, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

    • The last day of E3 will include Nintendo’s Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live programming starting at 9am PT / 12pm ET.
    • BANDAI NAMCOYooreka Games and GameSpot will also have focused events.
    • The broadcast will round out with the Official E3 2021 Awards Show.

We will have a more detailed schedule as we get closer to E3 with more specific times along with streams. Be sure to tune in next week to the site for the first official reveal of Battlefield 2021.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2OpenCritic