Battlefield 2021 Reveal Date Announced for June 9

Battlefield 2021 Gameplay Images

Promising to reveal the game this June, EA has today announced the Battlefield 2021 reveal date and it’s June 9! Yes, we’ll be able to see the trailer (the real one, not the leaked, internal one), in just a week!

According to the tweet, it’ll happen on June 9, at 7 a.m. PDT/10 a.m. EDT/4 p.m. CEST/10 p.m. HKT!

What are we expecting? We’re hoping to see some actual gameplay, but being honest, we’ll probably get a short trailer announcing the official title, showcasing cinematics, with the proper gameplay scheduled for EA’s EA Play conference scheduled for late in July. We’d love to be proven wrong though.

What are you hoping to see next week? We’re definitely hyped to see it, though we’re keeping expectations in check.

More Battlefield Reading:

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodBattlefield 2042Dying Light 2Gamivo