Here Are the EVO 2019 Champions (Top 8)

evo 2019 winners

With EVO 2019 coming to a close, fighting game fans might be wondering who won for each game entry. To make things easier, we’ve compiled theEVO 2019 champions for the top eight games featured on the event.

Soulcalibur VI – BNE Yuttoto (Yuta Sudo) Grand Final Winner

UNDER NIGHT IN-BIRTH Exe:Late[st] – WP Clearlamp_o Grand Final Winner

Dragon Ball FighterZ – CAG GO1 (goichi kishida)

Samurai Shodown – INFILTRATION (SEONWOO LEE) Grand Final Winner

Mortal Kombat 11 – Echo Fox SonicFox (Dominique McLean) Grand Final Winner

BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle – GRV Shinku (Oscar Jaimes) Grand Final Winner

Street Fighter V: Arcade Edition – Red Bull Hx Bonchan (Masato Takahashi) Grand Final Winner

Tekken 7 – Arslan Ash (Arslan Ash) Grand Final Winner

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate – Echo Fox | MVG MkLeo (Leonardo Lopez) Grand Final Winner

Surprised at the results? If you’re a fan of fighting games, we’ll be ramping up our coverage of fighting games soon! Don’t forget to read up on some of the announcements made at EVO 2019 right here.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Top Games and Upcoming Releases