Huge LawBreakers Double XP Event Inbound, Holiday Sale Slashes Prices in Half

Share this:

“Sleigh” the holidays with LawBreakers’ winter celebrations. First up is a huge period of double XP, starting December 21 and ending January 4. Second, if you (or your friends, etc.) don’t yet own the game, it will soon have its priced slash in half on both PC and PS4 (NA).

See below for the full details and exact times when these offers go live:

DOUBLE XP FRENZY

Two weeks of double XP? No, you’re not dreaming. Yes, it’s happening. So get your keyboards, mice, controllers, snacks, and whatever you else you may need to prepare for our gift to you – the end of year Double XP Frenzy!

Starts: December 21, 2017 11am PT / 2pm ET / 8pm CET

Ends: January 4, 2018 11am PT / 2pm ET / 8pm CET

*This event can only be completed in Quick Match and Boss Leagues.

*Achievement XP is not included in this event.

*Party Bonus XP is not included in this event.

HOLIDAY SALE

The holidays are fast approaching, which means more time to spend with loved ones, stuffing your face with holiday treats, and of course, gaming! That means now is the time to jump into the fast-paced, gravity-defying action of LawBreakers if you haven’t already, or to give your friends the gift of rocket jumps & kicks to the face.

Purchase LawBreakers at 50% off on Steam or PS4 NA!

Steam

Starts: December 21, 2017 10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET

Ends: January 4, 2018 10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET

Purchase here.

PlayStation 4 NA

Starts: December 19, 2017 10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET

Ends: January 2, 2017 10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET

Purchase here.

You can also get some free loot by logging in today (December 20):

Will you be celebrating the holidays with some gravity-defying LawBreakers gameplay?

Essential Reading

– Blizzard Working on Unannounced First-Person Game That Will Feature Playable Vehicles

– Report: Xbox One to be Compatible With PC Accessories

– Call of Duty: WWII & Destiny 2 the Top Selling Console Games in America Based on Revenue, COD: WWII Tops $1 Billion in Global Sales

 

settings

close