Life Is Strange Remastered Collection Launches February 1, 2022

Life is Strange Remastered Collection

Life Is Strange fans who want to experience the first two games again will be excited to know Square Enix has announced a new release date for the collection. Life ss Strange Remastered Collection now launches for PC and consoles on February 1, 2022!

Those new to the series and are walking in blind are in for a treat, as the collection contains the first Life is Strange and its follow up in Life is Strange: Before the Storm. Along with the announcement comes the features that will be included in the new remastered collection — which you can see courtesy of the press release.

Once again harness the power of Max’s rewind ability or Chloe’s quick-witted attitude in the Life is Strange Remastered Collection. Features include:

  • Remastered character and environment visuals

  • New engine and lighting upgrades

  • Brand new, fully motion captured facial animation in Life is Strange

  • Before the Storm includes Deluxe content (outfits, ‘Farewell’ episode, Zombie Crypt outfit)

While it’s still a couple of months off until we see Life is Strange Remastered Collection out in stores, the latest game in Life Is Strange: True Colors is now available for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, Nintendo Switch, and Google Stadia, and you can read our review of the game here!

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2GamivoOpenCritic