New Mortal Kombat 11 Spawn Intro Videos, Kombat Kast Announced

Share this:

Down below you’ll find three new videos, showcasing a few of the many Mortal Kombat 11  Spawn intro scenes that will be available in Mortal Kombat 11 come next week.

Mortal Kombat 11 Spawn Intro Videos

 


You may have noticed in the last one that Kotal Kahn was being shown off in his new Skin from the Matinee Skin pack. For those unaware, the skin is called “Osh-Tekk Vandal Kotal Kahn” and is based on Conan the Barbarian. NetherRealms Studio has released a new image of the skin, giving us a better look.

Mortal Kombat 11 Spawn Intro, New Mortal Kombat 11 Spawn Intro Videos, Kombat Kast Announced, MP1st, MP1st

And don’t worry, there’s a lot more Spawn coming as the studio has announced a new Kombat Kast that will be streaming later today! The Kombat Kast will begin at 1 PM PT // 3 PM CT // 4 PM ET and will give us a deeper look at Spawn. Expect plenty of new gameplay along with other news. We’ll be sure to post anything major, along with the new gameplay footage.

Mortal Kombat 11’s Spawn will release on March 17 for Kombat Pack owners, and to everyone else on March 24. His release will mark the end of the Kombat Pack, but don’t fret as studio’s creative director Ed Boon recently confirmed that more support and surprises are on their way to the game later this year.

settings

close