New Nintendo Direct Set for Tomorrow, February 9

new nintendo direct

A new Nintendo Direct is coming tomorrow, February 9, and Switch players have a ton to look forward to for the first big event for Nintendo this 2022! With a runtime of 40 minutes, here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming Direct presentation, as well as when and where you can watch it.

You can watch the new Nintendo Direct over on the official YouTube channel which we have embedded above, or on Nintendo’s Twitch channel. It will air on February 9, Wednesday, at:

  • 5:00 PM ET
  • 6:00 AM HKT
  • 2:00 PM PT

What will be the games covered in this Nintendo Direct?

Nintendo was mum on more details for this first Direct of 2022, instead opting to be vague and going with:

Tune in 2/9 at 2 p.m. PT for a #NintendoDirect livestream featuring roughly 40 minutes of information mainly focused on #NintendoSwitch games launching in the first half of 2022.

Stay tuned here at MP1st for any important announcements and news for tomorrow’s Nintendo Direct! In case you missed it, a rumor has been spotted with regards to the Batman: Arkham Collection releasing for the Switch, and you can read more about it here.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases