New Nintendo Direct Set for Tomorrow, September 12

New Nintendo Direct

A new Nintendo Direct has been announced for tomorrow, September 12, 2022, and it looks like Switch players can expect games coming later this year in this Direct presentation. The show will run for approximately 40 minutes, here’s everything you need to know about the presentation and where to watch it.

The Nintendo Direct will stream live on YouTube (embedded above) or you could also stream it on Nintendo’s official Twitch channel. The presentation will start at 7 am PT / 10 am ET /10 pm HKT.

Here’s what you can expect from tomorrow’s presentation, straight from Nintendo:

Tune in at 7 a.m. PT on Tuesday, Sept. 13, for a Nintendo Direct livestream featuring roughly 40 minutes of information mainly focused on Nintendo Switch games launching this winter.

In other Nintendo Switch-related news, check out the new gameplay video for Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope featuring the Wiggler boss fight right here. Make sure to tune in tomorrow, as MP1st will be covering all the major reveals shown at the Nintendo Direct livestream. 

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases