New State of Play for Gran Turismo 7 Coming February 2

New State of Play

PlayStation will once again hold a new State of Play next month, and this one is all about the upcoming racing title from Polyphony, Gran Turismo 7! Head down below for all the details on this latest State of Play, including when and where you can watch it.

Here’s the official announcement via the PlayStation Twitter:

The first 2022 State of Play arrives later this week, and we’re all revved up for just over 30 minutes of new PS5 footage and gameplay details for Gran Turismo 7. Watch live February 2nd on Twitch or YouTube starting 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 11:00pm CET.

If you’re on HKT, that time is set for February 3, 6:00 am. Sony has yet to put up the official live stream URL for this event, although you can for sure check out the official PlayStation Twitch channel or YouTube channel to find out more.

In case you missed it, check out the Gran Turismo 7 MyGTStory campaign here, where you can win one of several amazing prizes.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases