Next PlayStation Showcase 2021 Broadcast Announced for September 9, Will Give Sneak Peek at Future of PS5

playstation showcase stream

While gamescom has come and gone, but for fans of PlayStation and their many titles there can never be enough updates on the latest incoming games for the platform. Fortunately, they won’t have to wait long, as Sid Shuman, Senior Director at SIE Content Communications has just announced the next PlayStation Showcase 2021 Broadcast set to happen next Thursday, on September 9.

The PlayStation Showcase 2021 Broadcast will be streamed live on PlayStation’s Twitch and YouTube channels. It will be streamed at the following times in different timezones:

Next PlayStation Showcase 2021 Schedule:

  • 1:00 PM PST
  • 4:00 PM EST
  • 4:00 AM HKT
  • 10:00 PM CEST

The broadcast is expected to last for 40 minutes, and will include updates from PlayStation Studios and other third-party developers. The games to be covered will be those from holiday season forwards, and the updates will continue after the presentation from the studios featured during the showcase, so stay tuned.

Shuman also came out ahead and stated that there won’t be any updates on the next generation of PlayStation VR, so for those excited make sure to temper your expectations. Stay tuned here on MP1st for the latest breaking news and important info from the event once it airs.

Source: PlayStation.Blog

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Battlefield 2042Back 4 BloodDying Light 2Gamivo