PlayStation Network Maintenance Coming Up

Share this:

The PlayStation Network will undergo maintenance in the upcoming hours.

The European PlayStation Blog revealed that “there will be a routine PSN maintenance on Thursday between 02:00 and 08:00 UK time. PS Network services may be intermittent for some users.”

Unfortunately, it is unknown if this will only affect PSN users in Europe or internationally, so just in case here are the time conversions in different territories.

From

Asia/Tokyo

10:00:00 27-Oct-2011

Australia/Sydney

12:00:00 27-Oct-2011

CET

03:00:00 27-Oct-2011

CST6CDT

20:00:00 26-Oct-2011

EST

20:00:00 26-Oct-2011

Europe/London

02:00:00 27-Oct-2011

GMT

01:00:00 27-Oct-2011

MST

18:00:00 26-Oct-2011

PST8PDT

18:00:00 26-Oct-2011

Until:

Asia/Tokyo

16:00:00 27-Oct-2011

Australia/Sydney

18:00:00 27-Oct-2011

CET

09:00:00 27-Oct-2011

CST6CDT

02:00:00 27-Oct-2011

EST

02:00:00 27-Oct-2011

Europe/London

08:00:00 27-Oct-2011

GMT

07:00:00 27-Oct-2011

MST

00:00:00 27-Oct-2011

PST8PDT

00:00:00 27-Oct-2011

Don’t forget to follow MP1st on Twitter and Facebook!

settings

close
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com