PUBG Down This March 31 for Maintenance

PUBG Down

Those trying to log into PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PUBG) on consoles but can’t, it’s not you, but PUBG Corp. has triggered PUBG down on its servers this March 31, and this is for planned maintenance.,

PUBG Down March 31 Maintenance Schedule:

Here’s the announcement from the devs:

[Console] Live servers will enter maintenance for 3 hours 30 mins starting March 31st, 12:00am PDT / 9:00am CEST / 4:00pm KST Our engineers will be performing server stabilization work during this time, however, players will be required to download an update.
Same as with any other server maintenance, don’t be surprised if it goes past the alloted time. That said, it’s not anything to be worried about or anything. In other news, don’t forget to check out the roadmap for 2022 where a new map and more are incoming.
If the maintenance schedule is extended or if something else arises, we’ll be sure to update the post. For more on PUBG, go check out our game hub for the latest news.
Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases