SoulCalibur VI Beta Announced for PS4 & Xbox One, Here’s When You Can Participate

soulcalibur vi beta

If you wanted to test SoulCalibur VI out before it gets released this October, then you’re in luck! Bandai Namco has announced that a SoulCalibur VI beta (or “network test” in this case) is happening for both the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One!

This was announced by the official SoulCalibur VI Twitter account, which also listed the start and end dates.

Be one of the first to set foot on the stage of history!  Join the VI Network Test to try the online versus mode on PS4 and XB1, and help us fine tune the online experience! Start: Sept 28, 5 PM CEST / 8 AM PST End: Oct 1, 5 AM CEST / Sept 30, 8 PM PST

With the way this announcement was worded, it seems it’ll be open for everyone, though we’ll have to clarify that to be sure. We’ve reached out to Bandai Namco and will update the story if and wehn they respond.

Don’t forget to check out the latest SoulCalibur VI trailer that showcases the return of Raphael!

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Battlefield 2042Back 4 BloodDying Light 2Gamivo