The DIvision 2 Down for Maintenance This June 7, Will Bring in Fairview Apparel Event

The DIvision 2 Down
Share this:

Agents who’ve been waitig for The Division 2’s latest event,it’s time! Though you’re going to have a wait a bit, as The Division 2 down has been triggered on the game’s servers this June 7, and this will last a few hours. Read on for the schedule and more.

The DIvision 2 Down Status and Updates for June 7:

Schedule: 09:30 CEST/03:30 AM EDT/12:30 AM PDT/3:30 PM HKT

Duration: 3 hours

Maintenance Notes:

  • The Chill Out Mask will no longer drop.
  • Fixed an issue where Expertise Upgrades would reset to 0 after joining a match in Conflict.

That’s about it. When The Division devs issued a statement last week regarding the Fairview Apparel event being delayed and starting this week, they stuck to their word! Hopefully, any niggles and issues won’t surface from this event.

If things change regarding the maintenance schedule, we’ll  be sure to update the post accordingly.

Source: Ubisoft forums

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases