The Division 2 Update 1.34 Rolled Out for Fixes This September 21

The Division 2 Update 1.34

Ubisoft has rolled out The Division 2 update 1.34 patch this September 21, and this was rolled out during the game’s maintenance period. There’s a short list of issues fixed, which are outlined below along with the maintenance schedule.

The Division 2 Update 1.34 Patch Notes | The Division Sept. 21 Maintenance Patch Notes:

The servers will shut down for scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, September 21st at

  • 09:30 CEST,
  • 03:30 AM EDT,
  • 12:30 AM PDT.

The estimated downtime is 3 hours.

Patch Notes

  • Fixed an issue that caused players to became invisible if a player detonated the EMP sticky bomb while interacting with a ladder.
  • Fixed an issue where players could infinitely use/throw the Shrapnel Trap Skill with no cooldown while having four pieces of the Rigger set.
  • Fixed an issue where players could climb over a fence in Coney Island Ballpark and reach non-playable area.

That seems to be it for this title update. Make sure to check out this The Division Heartland leaked gameplay for something new.

Source: Ubisoft forums

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2GamivoOpenCritic