The Division 2 Update 1.35 Released This September 24

The Division 2 TU12 balancing

Ubisoft has rolled out The Division 2 update 1.35 September 24 patch during today’s maintenance on the servers. This is out on all platforms, and includes a small list of bug changes.

The Division 2 Update 1.35 Patch Notes:

The servers will shut down for scheduled maintenance today, September 24th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

The estimated downtime is 3 hours.

Maintenance Notes:

  • Fixed the issue with invisible/invincible characters on Console
  • Extended the Golden Bullet Event by one week on all Platforms

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

That seems to be it for today’s update. Another one was released earlier this week, which you can read about here.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2GamivoOpenCritic