The Elder Scrolls Online Down for Maintenance This March 23

The Elder Scrolls Online Down

Those looking to spend some time leveling up and continuing their adventure in the world of Bethesda’s The Elder Scrolls Online (ESO), you’ll sadly be greeted with a The Elder Scrolls Online down message — at least for console players, as the game is currently undergoing maintenance.

The Elder Scrolls Online Down Maintenance Schedule This March 23:

Here’s the announcement from Bethesda:

The @TESOnline console megaservers will be offline for maintenance from 6:00AM EDT / 10:00 UTC to 9:00AM EDT / 13:00 UTC. #ESO

While no confirmation on whether a patch is incoming today or not, given the last patch we got for the game on console was back in February 2, don’t be surprised if we got one. If we do, we’ll be sure to post it ASAP, so make sure to bookmark our The Elder Scrolls Online game hub for the latest news.

If the servers are back up for you, make sure to leave a comment below to let us know. We’ll be updating this post reguarly until the servers are officially back on.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases