The Elder Scrolls Online Update 2.11 November 23 Brings Fixes

The Elder Scrolls Online Update 2.11 November 23

While Bethesda Game Studios just released the big Update 28 patch for The Elder Scrolls Online last week for console gamers, the studio has today released The Elder Scrolls Online update 2.11 November 23 patch, and this one is mostly for fixes.

Note that server maintenance is underway today on all platforms which we”ve also listed below as well.

The Elder Scrolls Online maintenance schedule:

Maintenance for the week of November 23:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – November 23, 4:00AM EST (9:00 UTC) – 8:00AM EST (13:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] Xbox One: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – November 23, 6:00AM EST (11:00 UTC) – 10:00AM EST (15:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] PlayStation®4: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – November 23, 6:00AM EST (11:00 UTC) – 10:00AM EST (15:00 UTC)
• ESO Website for maintenance – November 24, 9:00AM EST (14:00 UTC) – 12:00PM EST (17:00 UTC)

The Elder Scrolls Online Update 2.11 November 23 Patch Notes:

Here’s what the official The Elder Scrolls Online Twitter account announced so far:

Thank you for your patience while we have continued working on bug fixes from Update 28. We completed the build and certification quicker than expected and plan to publish the next incremental patch for PC/Mac/Stadia, Xbox and PlayStation on Monday, November 23. (1/2)

This patch will include fixes for a number of commonly-occurring game crashes, including those most prevalent in dungeons and Trials, among several other fixes. Maintenance will begin at 4:00am EST for PC/Mac, and 6:00am EST for consoles. (2/2)

If Bethesda updates with official notes other than the ones mentioned above, we’ll update the post.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodBattlefield 2042Dying Light 2Gamivo