Warframe New Content “Angels of the Zariman” to Be Featured on March 11 Devstream

Warframe new content

Digital Extremes will preview the upcoming Warframe new content, the “Angels of the Zariman” expansion, on tomorrow’s devstream, and this one is something avid players should not miss! Check out the details on this upcoming devstream below to see what this latest broadcast will cover.

As revealed by the studio, here’s what players can expect on tomorrow’s devstream for the new content for Warframe, Angels of the Zariman:

Digital Extremes invites Warframe players, press, and community to its second Devstream of the year where viewers will get a first look at the continuation of the action game’s bold storytelling following the events of its critically acclaimed expansion, ‘The New War’. Viewers tuning in will be among the first to experience what Warframe has in store for its next expansion, ‘Angels of the Zariman,’ as developers take players on a journey to the fabled Zariman Ten Zero, exploring its mysteries and dangers through exciting new gameplay. In addition to a look at the new expansion, viewers will be the first to preview a new Warframe and a brand new mission type coming to the action game this Spring, along with other newly-implemented features and content that offer more ways to play and customize the Warframe experience.

Of course, as it is being streamed on Twitch, viewers can also expect new Twitch Drops plus a continued behind-the-scenes look at more content in development at Digital Extremes. The devstream will air at the following times:

  • 2:00PM ET
  • 11:00AM PT
  • 3:00AM HKT

Stay tuned here at MP1st for more details on this next expansion once it drops! In case you missed it, a limited-time Prime Vault reopening is live for Warframe, and you can check out the full details here.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases