Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase Livestream June 13, 2021

Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase Livestream

Those looking for the next big Xbox game, your time has come! Microsoft is about to unleash the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase today at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT/1 a.m. HKT! Expect announcements, the Battlefield 2042 gameplay reveal, and loads more! If you want to watch it live, head on below for the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase livestream June 13 feed!

The show will be 90 minutes long, so grab a drink and some snacks before we’re blown away by the reveals!

Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase Livestream June 13, 2021:

What are we expecting to see? Aside from the Battlefield 2042 gameplay reveal. we’re also expecting the long-gestating Starfield to finally make an appearance, a few Game Pass announcements, gameplay reveals of titles that have been announced before, and Halo Infinite multiplayer to finally make its way out!

Stay tuned here on MP1st, since we’ll get all the big news delivered piping hot the moment it’s announced!

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Dying Light 2Horizon Forbidden West SifuElden RingGran Turismo 7OpenCritic